Contact

Headquarters

Sunstar Hotels Management AG
Galmsstrasse 5
4410 Liestal/Switzerland
T +41 61 925 70 70
info@sunstar.ch

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday
08.00 Uhr - 12.00 a.m.
13.00 Uhr - 17.00 p.m.

Reservation centre
T +41 61 925 70 71
reservation@sunstar.ch

Hotels

Sunstar Hotel Arosa
T +41 81 378 77 77
arosa@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Brissago
T +41 91 793 27 66
brissago@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Davos
T +41 81 836 12 12
davos@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald
T +41 33 854 77 77
grindelwald@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Klosters
T +41 81 423 21 00
klosters@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Lenzerheide
T +41 81 385 88 88
lenzerheide@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Piemont
T +39 0141 958 006
piemont@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Wengen
T +41 33 856 52 00
wengen@sunstar.ch


Sunstar Hotel Zermatt
T +41 27 966 56 66
zermatt@sunstar.ch